Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 390 reviews)
Dracula radiella By Thomas D. Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
Rating:

Well grown, established plant in excellent condition! Fast delivery and well packed!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Potinara Chief Sweet Orange By Eszter B. Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Potinara Chief Sweet Orange
Rating:

Well grown strong plant, arrived very well packed and in excellent condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Coelogyne ecarinata By Eszter B. Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Coelogyne ecarinata
Rating:

Beautifully grown plant, arrived in perfect condition with a bonus flower spike and two new shoots, very well packed and shipped super fast!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Vanda Kulvadee Fragrance By Rod C. Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Vanda Kulvadee Fragrance
Rating:

Lovely plant in beautiful condition. I will continue to buy from Großräschener Orchids. Their plants are always healthy, a good size, a fair price and delivery (to the..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dracula tubeana By Vjera M. Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2019
Dracula tubeana
Rating:

I'm too pleased with the service. It's a great package. Nice plant. I'll buy it again. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dracula hirsuta By Vjera M. Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2019
Dracula hirsuta
Rating:

I'm too pleased with the service. It's a great package. Nice plant.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Coelogyne ochracea By Aleksander F. Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Coelogyne ochracea
Rating: 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

I warmly welcome. I am asking for information whether the plant Coelogyne ochracea is the size of the presented picture. Alexander Fiwek

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Cattleya intermedia var. aquinii coerulea By Magdalena S. Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Cattleya intermedia var. aquinii coerulea
Rating:

Fast delivered plant in very good condition, I hope I will see flowers soon :)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Bulbophyllum wendlandianum By Magdalena S. Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Bulbophyllum wendlandianum
Rating:

Cute orchid in good shape, delivered in 3 working days to Croatia. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Blc. Lucky Strike x Cattleya Horace By Magdalena S. Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Blc. Lucky Strike x Cattleya Horace
Rating:

Big plant, fast delivery, great work :)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Stanhopea tigrina By Magdalena S. Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Stanhopea tigrina
Rating:

Nice looking orchid, I hope it will bloom for me. Great service and very fast delivery to Croatia

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Trisetella hoeijeri By valerija i. Date Added: Monday 27 August, 2018
Trisetella hoeijeri
Rating:

Good plant, large size for a small species

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dendrobium sutiknoi-hybrid By Nina B. Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2018
Dendrobium sutiknoi-hybrid
Rating:

Absolutely stunning quality! I was blown away by this... I have received so many orchids from other nurseries but none come even close to the quality of plants in Grossrä..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Laeliocattleya Roebling 'Blue Indigo' By Nina B. Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2018
Laeliocattleya Roebling 'Blue Indigo'
Rating:

Absolutely stunning quality! I was blown away by this... I have received so many orchids from other nurseries but none come even close to the quality of plants in Grossrä..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Bc. Golf Green ,Hair Pig' By Nina B. Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2018
Bc. Golf Green ,Hair Pig'
Rating:

Absolutely stunning quality! I was blown away by this... I have received so many orchids from other nurseries but none come even close to the quality of plants in Grossrä..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 390 reviews)