Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 393 reviews)
Cattleya percivaliana ,Thiago' By Svetlana R. Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2019
Cattleya percivaliana ,Thiago' Rating:

Beautiful and a very healthy plant in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Blc. Lucky Strike x Cattleya Horace By Svetlana R. Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2019
Blc. Lucky Strike x Cattleya Horace
Rating:

Wonderful, well grown plant in excellent condition. Fast delivery and very well packed. Thank you for your great service!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Phymatidium tillandsoides By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Phymatidium tillandsoides
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic size plant, identical to the one from the photo. When I detached it from the cork, there were four large plants, all after flowering, some even with ..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Conschidium extinctorium (Eria extinctoria) By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Conschidium extinctorium (Eria extinctoria)
Rating:

A very good size plant, same to the ones from the photo, healthy for a very good price. Came flowering. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend fo..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Trisetella cordeliae By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Trisetella cordeliae Rating:

A very good size plant, healthy, for a very good price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a cold terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia erinacea By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Masdevallia erinacea
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic size, health for a very good price. Plant of size as in the photo, came not flowering. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommen..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dendrobium masarangense By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Dendrobium masarangense
Rating:

Very good size plant, healthy for a reasonable price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a cold terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Schoenorchis tixieri By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Schoenorchis tixieri
Rating:

An adult and healthy plant, visibly flowered in the past. Very good price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a cold terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Lepanthes effusa big flower By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Lepanthes effusa big flower Rating:

Absolutely fantastic size, health, came flowering. Very good price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a cold terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Lepanthes telipogoniflorum By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Lepanthes telipogoniflorum Rating:

Absolutely fantastic size, health, came flowering. Very good price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a warm terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Trisetella hoeijeri By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Trisetella hoeijeri
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic size, health for a very good price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a cold terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia minuta By Martin H. Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Masdevallia minuta
Rating:

Nice plant that are very fit and beautiful Thanks the post in Denmark are kept the pack in there store the hole Easter holiday, and i got it today the 23. april and have ..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Stelis drosophila By Martin H. Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Stelis drosophila
Rating:

Nice plant that are very fit and beautiful Thanks the post in Denmark are kept the pack in there store the hole Easter holiday, and i got it today the 23. april and have ..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dendrochilum compactum By Martin H. Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Dendrochilum compactum Rating:

Nice plant that are very fit and beautiful Thanks the post in Denmark are kept the pack in there store the hole Easter holiday, and i got it today the 23. april and h..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dracula vampira By Roger H. Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Dracula vampira
Rating:

Super fast delivery in only three days! Quality orchid very healthy and well packaged ... highly recommended. Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 393 reviews)