Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 370 reviews)
Phalaenopsis wilsonii By marco m. Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017
Rating: 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Potrei scrivere in inglese, ma preferisco in italiano per avvisare chi fa ordini online dall'Italia e si trova impossibilitato come me, in caso di problemi a presentarsi ..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Phalaenopsis wilsonii By marco m. Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017
Rating: 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Attenzione, è arrivata praticamente già morta e quando ho chiesto che cosa stava succedendo mi è stato risposto che secondo loro stava bene e che bisognava solo

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Slc. Hawaiian Splash By Christophe M. Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2017
Slc. Hawaiian Splash
Rating:

Petite plante. De belles pousses. Reçu bien emballé

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Slc. Nina ,Beauty Princess' By Christophe M. Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2017
Slc. Nina ,Beauty Princess'
Rating:

Jolie petit Cattleya, reçu avec des fleurs. Très content de mon achat

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Phragmipedium besseae By Brandon B. Date Added: Wednesday 30 August, 2017
Phragmipedium besseae
Rating:

Plant arrived in excellent condition,very well packed, a good sized orchid, healthy & even with a flower spike. Outstanding, Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Vanda denisoniana By Sophie S. Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Vanda denisoniana
Rating:

Thank you very nice plant, healthy root system and nicely packed, no breakages. :)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Angraecum magdalenae By Margarita N. Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Angraecum magdalenae
Rating:

I searched this Angraecum from quite a lot of time and here it is, finally in my home. Knowing about not disturbing roots when becomming a mature plant, the first step wa..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Vanda denisoniana By Margarita N. Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Vanda denisoniana
Rating:

I received my order yesterday, in Romania. I must say that I'm very pleased about everything: very well-packed, healthy plants, well developed roots, fast delivery. You a..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Sophronitis cernua orange By Colin T. Date Added: Saturday 12 August, 2017
Rating:

Thank you for the excellent plants which arrived today, some in flower and in spike. They were very well packed and were delivered quickly. I will be ordering from you ag..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Sophronitis cernua orange By Eva B. Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
Rating:

The plant came today. It is very small but it has 8 pseudobulbs with leaves and lots of roots. It is very healthy. The shipping was very fast. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Lc. Dinard ,Blue Heaven' By Sanita Z. Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Lc. Dinard ,Blue Heaven'
Rating:

Beautiful healthy strong plant. Very good packed and fast shipping. Orchid is much bigger than I expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dendrobium densiflorum By Nada V. Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2017
Dendrobium densiflorum
Rating: 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Beautiful species, very carefully packed. The delivery was very fast, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Bulbophyllum saltatorium var.: albociliatum By Marco Alberto M. Date Added: Friday 31 March, 2017
Bulbophyllum saltatorium var.: albociliatum
Rating:

I received a very healty and big plants. Very good seller

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Coelogyne cristata By Aleksa S. Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Coelogyne cristata
Rating:

Well packed healthy plant arrived in perfect shape!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Sophronitis coccinea var.: flava By Roger H. Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Sophronitis coccinea var.: flava
Rating: 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

super fast delivery and excellent packing! Very happy with the orchid as it looks healthy with good roots ... Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 370 reviews)