Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 448 reviews)
Dendrobium unicum By Svetlana R. Date Added: Saturday 26 June, 2021
Dendrobium unicum Rating:

Fantastic plant with excellent exotic aroma!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia chaparensis By Federico Z. Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2021
Masdevallia chaparensis
Rating:

Ottimo acquisto arrivata in perfette condizioni nonostante il viaggio durato più del previsto. Quando la ho aperta aveva un fiore attualmente dopo circa 20 giorni ne stan..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia papilosa By Teodora D. Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2021
Masdevallia papilosa
Rating:

Beautiful healthy plant, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Schoenorchis scolopendria (pygmea) By Thomas U. Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2021
Schoenorchis scolopendria (pygmea)
Rating:

Got a very nice branched plant which seems to start growing in my miss aquaterrarium remounted on oaken bark.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Doritaenopsis ,La Reine de Porcelaine' By Anna H. Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2021
Doritaenopsis ,La Reine de Porcelaine'
Rating:

I bought this orchid 6 months ago. It was the first time I bought an orchid. A total Orchid newbie. It arrived as a healthy plant and not only did I not kill it, but..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Maxillaria atrosanguinea By Francesca B. Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2021
Maxillaria atrosanguinea Rating:

You sent to me a wow plant! It starts flowering, it has a lot of flowers, very very healthy. I'm very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Doritaenopsis ,La Reine de Porcelaine' By Francesca B. Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2021
Doritaenopsis ,La Reine de Porcelaine'
Rating:

Beautiful, big and healthy orchid. Another spike is coming!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Vanilla planifolia By Oksana R. Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2021
Vanilla planifolia
Rating:

Thank you very much!!! I was a little worried about my beauty, because it's still quite cold outside for her. But the packaging is wonderful, the plant is in perfect! A l..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Coelogyne cristata By Sabina D. Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2021
Coelogyne cristata Rating:

Bellissima orchidea, imballo perfetto, arrivata con stelo floreale appena spuntato, non vedo l'ora di vederla fiorita.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Maxillaria atrosanguinea By Rafael E. Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021
Maxillaria atrosanguinea Rating:

Me ha gustado mucho la planta. Tiene las hojas superfinas y largas como un junto y unos bulbos pequeños muy simpáticos.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Mediocalcar bifolium By Rafael E. Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021
Mediocalcar bifolium Rating:

Planta de buen tamaño. Me ha llegado en flor. Muy contento con la compra

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia lamprotyria By Debbie T. Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2020
Masdevallia lamprotyria
Rating:

Lovely, healthy, orchid. Very pleased, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia estradae By Debbie T. Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2020
Masdevallia estradae
Rating:

Arrived quickly, very well packed. Lovely plant with plenty of leaves, a couple of which were slightly yellowing but nothing major, and in spike.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rlc. Liu's Joyance 'Golden Leopard' By Charlotte S. Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2020
Rlc. Liu's Joyance 'Golden Leopard'
Rating:

A healthy plant! Blooming size. 48 hrs delivery from Germany to Sweden! Great!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Cattleya schilleriana By Alina S. Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
Cattleya schilleriana
Rating:

Very trustable seller Responsible for quality in all situations Sehr vertrauenswürdiger Verkäufer Verantwortlich für Qualität in allen Situationen

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dendrobium tobaense By Teodora D. Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2020
Dendrobium tobaense
Rating:

Absolutely beautiful plant with flower buds! Very well packed and very fast shipping! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 448 reviews)