Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 441 reviews)
Vanilla planifolia By Oksana R. Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2021
Vanilla planifolia
Rating:

Thank you very much!!! I was a little worried about my beauty, because it's still quite cold outside for her. But the packaging is wonderful, the plant is in perfect! A l..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Coelogyne cristata By Sabina D. Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2021
Coelogyne cristata Rating:

Bellissima orchidea, imballo perfetto, arrivata con stelo floreale appena spuntato, non vedo l'ora di vederla fiorita.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Maxillaria atrosanguinea By Rafael E. Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021
Maxillaria atrosanguinea Rating:

Me ha gustado mucho la planta. Tiene las hojas superfinas y largas como un junto y unos bulbos pequeños muy simpáticos.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Mediocalcar bifolium By Rafael E. Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021
Mediocalcar bifolium Rating:

Planta de buen tamaño. Me ha llegado en flor. Muy contento con la compra

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia lamprotyria By Debbie T. Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2020
Masdevallia lamprotyria
Rating:

Lovely, healthy, orchid. Very pleased, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia estradae By Debbie T. Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2020
Masdevallia estradae
Rating:

Arrived quickly, very well packed. Lovely plant with plenty of leaves, a couple of which were slightly yellowing but nothing major, and in spike.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Rlc. Liu's Joyance 'Golden Leopard' By Charlotte S. Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2020
Rlc. Liu's Joyance 'Golden Leopard'
Rating:

A healthy plant! Blooming size. 48 hrs delivery from Germany to Sweden! Great!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Cattleya schilleriana By Alina S. Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
Cattleya schilleriana
Rating:

Very trustable seller Responsible for quality in all situations Sehr vertrauenswürdiger Verkäufer Verantwortlich für Qualität in allen Situationen

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dendrobium tobaense By Teodora D. Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2020
Dendrobium tobaense
Rating:

Absolutely beautiful plant with flower buds! Very well packed and very fast shipping! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Blc. Goldenzelle By Karin F. Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2020
Blc. Goldenzelle Rating:

I got a large beautiful conditioned plant with large tall canes ,one with a cheet in it! Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dendrobium agathodaemonis By Teodora D. Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2020
Dendrobium agathodaemonis Rating: 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Very, very small plant for the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Ceratostylis philippinensis By Radosław K. Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2020
Ceratostylis philippinensis Rating:

Very cute, healthy miniature orchid.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dimorphorchis lowii By Radosław K. Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2020
Dimorphorchis lowii Rating:

I got very nice, healthy, big plant with new roots. I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Lepanthes calodictyon By Teodora D. Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2020
Lepanthes calodictyon
Rating:

Absolutely beautiful healthy plant in bloom! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dimorphorchis lowii By Kadri V. Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
Dimorphorchis lowii Rating:

I received a very beautiful plant :)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Cattleya dowiana var.: Aurea By Karin F. Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2020
Cattleya dowiana var.: Aurea
Rating:

A very nice healthy plant. NOT a seedling about14 cm tall. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 441 reviews)