Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 370 reviews)
Lepanthes effusa big flower By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic size, health, came flowering. Very good price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a cold terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Lepanthes telipogoniflorum By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Lepanthes telipogoniflorum
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic size, health, came flowering. Very good price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a warm terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Trisetella hoeijeri By Krzysztof C. Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2019
Trisetella hoeijeri
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic size, health for a very good price. Professionally packed, very fast postage. I sincerely recommend for a cold terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia minuta By Martin H. Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Masdevallia minuta
Rating:

Nice plant that are very fit and beautiful Thanks the post in Denmark are kept the pack in there store the hole Easter holiday, and i got it today the 23. april and have ..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Stelis drosophila By Martin H. Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Stelis drosophila
Rating:

Nice plant that are very fit and beautiful Thanks the post in Denmark are kept the pack in there store the hole Easter holiday, and i got it today the 23. april and have ..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dendrochilum compactum By Martin H. Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Dendrochilum compactum
Rating:

Nice plant that are very fit and beautiful Thanks the post in Denmark are kept the pack in there store the hole Easter holiday, and i got it today the 23. april and h..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dracula vampira By Roger H. Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Dracula vampira
Rating:

Super fast delivery in only three days! Quality orchid very healthy and well packaged ... highly recommended. Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dracula woolwardii By Thomas D. Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
Dracula woolwardii
Rating:

Beautiful, well grown plant in excellent condition. Fast delivery and well packed!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia papilosa By Thomas D. Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
Masdevallia papilosa
Rating:

Great plant in perfect condition (in bud)! Well packed and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Masdevallia maxilimax By Thomas D. Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
Rating:

Great plant in perfect condition! Well packed and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dracula radiella By Thomas D. Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
Rating:

Well grown, established plant in excellent condition! Fast delivery and well packed!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Potinara Chief Sweet Orange By Eszter B. Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Potinara Chief Sweet Orange
Rating:

Well grown strong plant, arrived very well packed and in excellent condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Coelogyne ecarinata By Eszter B. Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Coelogyne ecarinata
Rating:

Beautifully grown plant, arrived in perfect condition with a bonus flower spike and two new shoots, very well packed and shipped super fast!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Vanda Kulvadee Fragrance By Rod C. Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2019
Vanda Kulvadee Fragrance
Rating:

Lovely plant in beautiful condition. I will continue to buy from Großräschener Orchids. Their plants are always healthy, a good size, a fair price and delivery (to the..

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Dracula tubeana By Vjera M. Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2019
Dracula tubeana
Rating:

I'm too pleased with the service. It's a great package. Nice plant. I'll buy it again. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 370 reviews)